We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lee Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb leeserviceslogo

5.0

56 Reviews

About

Welcome to Lee Services, a Domestic Appliance Repair Service Company, covering Dishwashers, Washing Machines, Washer Dryers, Electric Cookers Fridges, Fridge Freezers & Hobs.

With over 30 years experience providing a professional, friendly customer focus at a competitive price covering the majority of post codes within the local South East areas.

Experience gained from working for several leading appliance manufacturers’ moving up to troubleshooter level for many, in addition to working independently, earning a trustworthy and professional reputation.

Lee Services is also a Member of the largest Trade Association in the UK dedicated to improving the Major White Goods Service industry:

www.whitegoodstradeassociation.org/

Private customers and Property Managers/Landlords welcome.

Same day service provided where possible.

We look forward to hearing from you and providing you with our excellent service.

What we do

  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Washing machines
    • Tumble dryers
    • Ovens
    • Hobs

Customer reviews

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Non working freezer causing writer some concern..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Lee Services around 1pm on Saturday and a gentleman arrived to view problem within 15 mins of my call. A very polite Ray soon diagnosed the problem and set about fixing same with no delay. A friendly and clearly a competent individual. Problem was sorted in a very short time. I would be happy to engage his services again if necessary and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else. Charges were very reasonable and acceptable. What else can I say. Good job well done.
Michael Kane15/07/2017
Beyond economic repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The appointment was kept efficiently. Ray inspected my 25 year old dishwasher and estimated the likely cost of repair. I agreed with him that it is beyond economic repair.
Neil, London28/06/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient service. Would use again and happy to recommend.
Sue, Kent15/05/2017
Prompt and obliging.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray did an excellent job of repairing our washing machine. He arrived early, soon discovered the problem was the heating element, & as he had one in his van, he replaced it, cleaned up and was on his way in approx. 1 hour. A very pleasant man.
Norman, Kent11/04/2017
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray recently came out to fix our oven. He was really friendly, professional and efficient. Already had the part needed in stock and was able to fit us in at pretty short notice. Would recommend.
Andrew09/04/2017
Fast and Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Ray out to look at our washing machine which had stopped working. He arrived exactly when he said he would, diagnosed the fault within 15 minutes, told us that he thought he had a replacement part in his van, went out, came back with the part and fitted it which fixed the problem immediately. Total time taken was less than an hour. Really fast and efficient service and we would recommend him wholeheartedly.
mblaby09/03/2017
Great and efficient review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to fix my washing machine even if it was outside his area of coverage. Fixed it very quickly and also looked at my dishwasher (which had been broken but we found it to be working when he tried it). Overall, great service.
Fiona Amalia08/03/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ray was easy to book, showed up when he said he would, diagnosed the problem and managed a temporary fix until he could get the part - which he did very soon thereafter. Would use again.
Michael, London09/02/2017
Fabulous worker and extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top rate work and great value for money. Our Bosch fridge-freezer was icing up at the back and on the floor of the freezer compartment. The care and diligence taken by Ray, the proprietor of Lee Services was first class in testing all the components of the freezing section in order to eliminate possible faults was outstanding. He treated the clearing of the iced up drain hole with great patience since it was awkward to access and he cleaned the problem by using a syringe and pipe with hot-water over the court of roughly an hour. Very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/02/2017
Thorough, friendly, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Lee Services several times now, Always good, helpful and knowledgeable.
Howard, London17/01/2017