We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean

Profile thumb advancedclean 10

5.0

311 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

I am John Kilkenny t/a Advanced Clean. I was awarded the 2012 Which? Local National Business of the Year, this has now become Which Trusted Trader, for my professional, value for money service and for giving my customers the best possible cleaning results. Since then I have received nearly 300 first class reviews on the trustedtrader.which.co.uk site. I also have nearly 200 first class reviews on Checkatrade.com This is something that I take great pride in that customers actually take time and effort to post a review for the quality of service that I provide. I cover most of North, North West and North East London, extending into South Hertfordshire and bordering Essex
I will usually call and give you a no obligation, free quotation. However sometimes it is something I can do over the phone especially if distance is involved I can offer an estimate and if this is accepted I will measure on arrival and give a firm price.
Please give me a call to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • hot water extraction cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
311 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John called to give me an estimate on the day I called him and completed the clean 2 days later. He left my carpets looking really clean, including one which was very old and had not been cleaned for a long time. He was tidy and courteous throughout
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Speedy response and good worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came to give a quote very quickly. Once he had sent me a quote, he was able to do the work the following week. He made no fuss about moving furniture. The cleaning went beyond my expectations, all marks were removed. He gave me good instruction about when it would be best to return furniture to the room. His quote was very reasonable.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Fast & Efficient Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had need of some urgent carpet cleaning and John came up trumps. He popped round the morning I called him and it was all beautifully done and dusted by 1.30 in the afternoon. I highly recommend hi, and will certainly use his services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Excellent cleaning of fitted carpets and dry cleaning of oriental rugs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John worked quickly , efficiently and unobtrusively leaving my carpets looking rejuvenated. I am disabled and he returned the next day to put the rugs back. He is personable and a pleasure to have in the house.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John responded to our initial carpet cleaning enquiry immediately, which was to clean the hallway and stairs in our townhouse and completed the job 2 days later. He is very efficient, arrived when he said he would and was particularly careful in protecting the surrounding areas. John provided us with clear and detailed information and updates as the job progressed. A personable and friendly trader; we have no hesitation in recommending him or his work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Pure Joy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended to John by our carpet supplier and with this we knew all would be well. But just not "well" perfect on every front. John is is really nice guy and an old fashioned craftsman. He takes huge pride in his work and that manifests itself in the results which were perfect. Equally importantly, his charges are totally fair. He's also a lovely person to have working in your home. Lastly, he has a great sense of humour.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Swift, efficient, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John responded to at short notice, less than 24hrs, following a burglary which had left muggy footprints all over the house. He came and did the job despite having to leave later that day on a long haul holiday. He worked hard, covering as large area and restoring the carpets to their former glory. Super service and a nice chap to have around. Strongly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/03/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Superb job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John responded quickly to my initial query and after visiting the property got back with his quote within the day. He was able to schedule a convenient time for me within a few days and arrived for the job early. The results were excellent as he managed to get out oil stains and bike tyre marks from the carpet. Looks as good as new. Would thoroughly recommend John to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Perfect Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for cleaning the carpet on our stairs and landing. The difference was amazing. The price was clear up front and John was a pleasure to deal with.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Carpet and mattress clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was promptly available and turned up punctually at the agreed time. All the carpets looked much fresher and cleaner and the mattress after 8 years use was much improved.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019