We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean

Profile thumb advancedclean 10

5.0

307 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

I am John Kilkenny t/a Advanced Clean. I was awarded the 2012 Which? Local National Business of the Year, this has now become Which Trusted Trader, for my professional, value for money service and for giving my customers the best possible cleaning results. Since then I have received nearly 300 first class reviews on the trustedtrader.which.co.uk site. I also have nearly 200 first class reviews on Checkatrade.com This is something that I take great pride in that customers actually take time and effort to post a review for the quality of service that I provide. I cover most of North, North West and North East London, extending into South Hertfordshire and bordering Essex
I will usually call and give you a no obligation, free quotation. However sometimes it is something I can do over the phone especially if distance is involved I can offer an estimate and if this is accepted I will measure on arrival and give a firm price.
Please give me a call to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • hot water extraction cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
307 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Best carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John Kilkenny comes highly recommended as he has both high skills and a high work ethic. Did not leave before all grubby stains on our white carpets were off and looked almost new. The best carpet cleaner we have used. Call him...
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 20/07/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked John for a set of communal stairs in a small block of flats that had not been cleaned for years. To our surprise John did a fantastic job, so meticulous he made it look practically new! Thoroughly professional throughout, he was tidy, polite and courteous. A great service which I would use again and would definitely recommend to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
excellent service and a job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John quoted promptly and set up an appointment quickly to suit me. He was friendly, efficient, tidy and clearly takes pride in his work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
A fine service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This really was an advanced clean. John worked thoroughly and conscientiously for the whole day with only one short break . John was determined to remove all marks of whatever type and leave the carpets as good as new . A great service and fully recommended.
Alan Morris, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
A great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done very well. It was meticulously carried out with attention to details. John is polite and caring.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/06/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Reliable, excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John has been cleaning my carpets for several years now. He's very reliable, courteous and does an excellent job. I'd tried several companies but knew after John's first visit that I could stop looking.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Fast and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John called to give me an estimate on the day I called him and completed the clean 2 days later. He left my carpets looking really clean, including one which was very old and had not been cleaned for a long time. He was tidy and courteous throughout
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Speedy response and good worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came to give a quote very quickly. Once he had sent me a quote, he was able to do the work the following week. He made no fuss about moving furniture. The cleaning went beyond my expectations, all marks were removed. He gave me good instruction about when it would be best to return furniture to the room. His quote was very reasonable.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Fast & Efficient Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had need of some urgent carpet cleaning and John came up trumps. He popped round the morning I called him and it was all beautifully done and dusted by 1.30 in the afternoon. I highly recommend hi, and will certainly use his services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Excellent cleaning of fitted carpets and dry cleaning of oriental rugs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John worked quickly , efficiently and unobtrusively leaving my carpets looking rejuvenated. I am disabled and he returned the next day to put the rugs back. He is personable and a pleasure to have in the house.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019