We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean

Profile thumb advancedclean 10

5.0

307 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

I am John Kilkenny t/a Advanced Clean. I was awarded the 2012 Which? Local National Business of the Year, this has now become Which Trusted Trader, for my professional, value for money service and for giving my customers the best possible cleaning results. Since then I have received nearly 300 first class reviews on the trustedtrader.which.co.uk site. I also have nearly 200 first class reviews on Checkatrade.com This is something that I take great pride in that customers actually take time and effort to post a review for the quality of service that I provide. I cover most of North, North West and North East London, extending into South Hertfordshire and bordering Essex
I will usually call and give you a no obligation, free quotation. However sometimes it is something I can do over the phone especially if distance is involved I can offer an estimate and if this is accepted I will measure on arrival and give a firm price.
Please give me a call to discuss your requirements.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
  • Flooring services

  • More Services

    • hot water extraction cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
307 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's the second time that we have used John of Advanced Clean. Again, he did a thorough and professional job. Excellent. We will use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
Excellent and thorough service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job. Very informative and friendly service. Carpets look great. John worked very hard on what eased a very hot day.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 26/08/2019
I was very pleased with the result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came very promptly at the time agreed and cleaned all the carpets in my flat very well. There was an especially difficult stain in one room where I had dropped a candle and he managed to get the stain out and I really cannot see it now at all. I will certainly use him again and recommend him to friends. I should also mention that he left everything in a very clean and tidy condition.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Did just what I wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was many years since my carpets were last cleaned; John has made the bright and sparkly again. He came very quickly to give me an estimate, and though a health problem prevented him from coming on the first day we had arranged he was assiduous in warning me of this, and we rapidly arranged a new date, when he came and carried out the work quickly and smoothly. A very satisfactory experience.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
A fantastic job, thank you.
John was a real superstar as he did a thorough job on a bright red mid-century style sofa which was heavily stained. He pre-treated the stains the day before the clean, arrived on time to do the clean and spent as much time as it took to the bring the sofa back to its original beauty. I was very impressed with how he was careful with the other pieces of furniture in the room and he did an amazing clean up afterwards. I would highly recommend Advance Clean. Thanks again for a super job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/08/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Hall and bedroom carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was very friendly, and responsive; had a visit, quote and carpets cleaned in 5 days. John was honest about what could be done. The results were better. I have a 15 year old bedroom carpet that is now stain free.
Michael, Greater London Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
A wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my living room, hall,landing and stair carpets cleaned today. He has done a great job, including a fairly large stain i have been unable to shift for years. A reasonable quote and a great job. I would highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Annual cleansing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I always look forward to John rejuvenating my carpets, and again he did not disappoint. The high quality of the work is evident, and John is simultaneously very friendly and professional.
Customer in London Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
What a find!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John takes great pride in his work, and it shows. He has left my carpets looking as good as new, and given me some tips on how to keep them that way. He completed the work on the agreed time and price. I have already recommended him to my neighbour and would not hesitate using him again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although my carpets had not been cleaned for a few years, John did an excellent job. He was professional and courteous and was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking to get their carpets cleaned.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019